Gujarat Ministers in Vijaykumar Rupani Cabinet (Mantrimandal)

Ministers in Vijaykumar Rupani Cabinet : Deputy Chief Minister of Gujarat Nitin Patel today announced portfolios allotted to ministers by Chief Minister Vijay Rupani in his consultation and guidance of party high command. Following is complete list of portfolios allocated

Team Vijaykumar Rupani : Click Here

Vijay Rupani (Chief Minister): general administration, administration improvements, training, industry, home, mines and minerals, ports, information broadcasting, science and technology, all policies, climate change, planning, all departments that are not allocated to any other minister 
Nitin Patel (Deputy Chief Minister): Finance, urban development and urban housing, road and building, capital plan, Narmada, Kalpsar, Petrochemicals 
Bhupendrasinh Chudasama: Revenue, Education (primary, secondary, old-age), higher and technical education, parliamentary affairs 
Ganpat Vasava: Tribal development, tourism, forest 
Chimanbhai Saparia: Agriculture, energy 
Babubhai Bokhiria: Water supply, animal husbandry and cow conservation, fisheries, civilaviation, salt industry 
Atmaram Parmar: Social justice and defense (SC welfare, social and educationally backward class welfare included), women and child welfare 
Dilip Thakor: Labour and employment, disaster management, tourism development 
Jayesh Radadia: Food and civil supply, consumer affairs, cottage industry, printing and writing instruments 
Shankar Chaudhary: Health and family welfare, medical education, environment(all independent charges) and urban development 
Pradipsinh Jadeja: Police housing, border security, civic defense, home guards, gram rakshak dal, jail, prohibition and excise, law and justice, pilgrim places, coordination of voluntary organizations, non resident Gujaratis department, protocol(all independent charges), home and energy 
Jayantibhai Kavadia: Panchayat, rural housing, rural development(all independent charges) 
Nanubhai Vanani: Water resources(independent charge), primary and secondary education 
Parshottam Solanki: Fisheries 
Jashabhai barad: Water supply, civil aviation, salt industry 
Bachubhai Khabad: Animal husbandry, cow conservation 
Jaydrathsinh Parmar: Road and building, higher and technical education 
Ishwarsinh Patel: Cooperatives(independent charge) 
Vallabhbhai Kakadia: Transport(independent charge) 
Rajendra Trivedi: Sports, youths and cultural activities(independent charge), pilgrim place development 
Keshaji Chauhan: Social and educationally backward class welfare 
Rohit Patel: Industry, mines and minerals, finance 
Vallabhbhai Vaghasia: Agriculture, urban housing 
Nirmalaben Vaghvani: Woman and child welfare 
Shabdasharan Tadvi: Forest and tribal development